Skip to main content
Register Register

August Activities at FUNDAY

During the month of August FUNDAY will continue offering 2 hr sessions upon reservation only

Each session is designed for a minimum of 5 kids and a maximum of 10.

If you need more information on guidelines and procedures we will be adopting, do not hesitate to contact us at contact@fundaykidsplay.com

Come join us  as we have prepared some special summer projects that will surely brighten up your day.

Choose from the following options:
Morning session (Monday-Saturday 11am-1pm / Sundays 12-2pm)
Price: $25/child
Afternoon session (Monday-Saturday 2pm-4pm / Sundays 3pm-5pm)
Price: $25/child

In each session the kids will work on a project  (they will pick from at least 3 options according to their interest) and have playtime including basketball, dance, and board games. Our projects will include: science experiments, clay projects, woodcraft studio, perler bead projects, sand art, coloring etc.  There will be plenty of playful adventures!

For August reservations, please use the links below – note that, if not sold out, reservations will be open until 8pm the night before. Please call us at 847-410-7690 or text 312-560-5568

Sat Aug 1 Morning

Sat Aug 1 Afternoon

Sun Aug 2 Morning

Sun Aug 2 Afternoon

Mon Aug 3 Morning

Mon Aug 3 Afternoon

Tue Aug 4 Morning

Tue Aug 4 Afternoon

Wed Aug 5 Morning

Wed Aug 5 Afternoon

Thu Aug 6 Morning

Thu Aug 6 Afternoon

Fri Aug 7 Morning

Fri Aug 7 Afternoon

Sat Aug 8 Morning

Sat Aug 8 Afternoon

Sun Aug 9 Morning

Sun Aug 9 Afternoon

Mon Aug 10 Morning

Mon Aug 10 Afternoon

Tue Aug 11 Morning

Tue Aug 11 Afternoon

Wed Aug 12 Morning

Wed Aug 12 Afternoon

Thu Aug 13 Morning

Thu Aug 13 Afternoon

Fri Aug 14 Morning

Fri Aug 14 Afternoon

Sat Aug 15 Morning

Sat Aug 15 Afternoon

Sun Aug 16 Morning

Sun Aug 16 Afternoon

Mon Aug 17 Morning

Mon Aug 17 Afternoon

Tue Aug 18 Morning

Tue Aug 18 Afternoon

Wed Aug 19 Morning

Wed Aug 19 Afternoon

Thu Aug 20 Morning

Thu Aug 20 Afternoon

Fri Aug 21 Morning

Fri Aug 21 Afternoon

Sat Aug 22 Morning

Sat Aug 22 Afternoon

Sun Aug 23 Morning

Sun Aug 23 Afternoon

Mon Aug 24 Morning

Mon Aug 24 Afternoon

Tue Aug 25 Morning

Tue Aug 25 Afternoon

Wed Aug 26 Morning

Wed Aug 26 Afternoon

Thu Aug 27 Morning

Thu Aug 27 Afternoon

Fri Aug 28 Morning

Fri Aug 28 Afternoon

Sat Aug 29 Morning

Sat Aug 29 Afternoon

Sun Aug 30 Morning

Sun Aug 30 Afternoon

Mon Aug 31 Morning

Mon Aug 31 Afternoon